2024 Anakeesta reviews - Review of: Anakeesta Admission with Mountain Coaster Ride Amazing views, great variety of fun and challenging activities. Walk along the sky bridges or zip line through the trees from the 3 multi-level platforms.

 
Is Astra Lumina Worth It? We hope this full tour will help you decide visiting this Night Walk at Anakeesta in Gatlinburg Tennessee. Let us know if you hav.... Anakeesta reviews

Ongoing construction on Anakeesta new attraction, the BirdVenture Interactive Play Zone on Thursday, April 20, 2023. A drawing of Anakeesta's coming attraction, the BirdVenture Interactive Play ...If you’re in the market for a new television, the abundance of brands and models can be confusing and deciphering all of the options a taxing experience. This article highlights five of the best-reviewed television brands.Review Work and Travel Anakeesta (Spring 2023) by น้องตาล. Anakeesta (Spring 2023) by ตาล. Spring · review silver dollar city (spring 2023) by น้องแพรว new step ...View deals for One in Downtown Gatlinburg (Unit 502) - 1 Br condo by RedAwning. Great Smoky Mountains National Park is minutes away. WiFi is free, and this condo also features an outdoor pool. All rooms have kitchenettes and fireplaces.3,438 Reviews. #34 of 93 things to do in Gatlinburg. Water & Amusement Parks, Theme Parks. 576 Parkway, Gatlinburg, TN 37738-3202. Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM. Save.In today’s digital age, online reviews have become an integral part of the consumer decision-making process. Positive reviews not only help build trust and credibility but also have the power to drive sales.Oct 30, 2022 · 3,440 Reviews. #34 of 93 things to do in Gatlinburg. Water & Amusement Parks, Theme Parks. 576 Parkway, Gatlinburg, TN 37738-3202. Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM. Save. May 18, 2023 · 3,420 Reviews. #32 of 93 things to do in Gatlinburg. Water & Amusement Parks, Theme Parks. 576 Parkway, Gatlinburg, TN 37738-3202. Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM. Save. Review of: Anakeesta Admission Ticket We did an extended family trip to Gatlinburg, and had heard good things about Anakeesta, so that was in our plans. I was a bit leary, since the ticket price seemed awfully high to not include any rides (we opted to do mountain coasters elsewhere, and have done lots of ziplines previously, so we just bought ...Anakeesta: Unless you’re already in Gatlinburg, take your kids to a playground instead. - See 3,346 traveler reviews, 3,620 candid photos, and great deals for Gatlinburg, TN, at Tripadvisor.View deals for Dream Weaver #1527. Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies is minutes away. WiFi and parking are free, and this holiday home also features a BBQ. All rooms have kitchens and fireplaces.Oct 19, 2023 · The Bad. $40 admission to Anakeesta. Good luck finding a place to park (hint, carpool if possible). The parking at Anakeesta was $25 (hint, park elsewhere). The wait to get to the top of the mountain was very long. The food was ok but expensive, imho (hint, eat in town). Oct 19, 2023 · The Bad. $40 admission to Anakeesta. Good luck finding a place to park (hint, carpool if possible). The parking at Anakeesta was $25 (hint, park elsewhere). The wait to get to the top of the mountain was very long. The food was ok but expensive, imho (hint, eat in town). Astra Lumina at Anakeesta is the 15th experience in the Lumina Enchanted Night Walk series and the very first in the United States. Follow us on social media and sign-up for emails to be the first to know when tickets go on sale! (June 21st, 2022 GATLINBURG, Tenn.) We’re always told to reach for the stars, but what if the stars could reach ...Cliff Top is an upscale-casual grill and bar at the Anakeesta adventure park in Gatlinburg. The restaurant serves up a varied menu of standard American fare, including several vegetarian and vegan options. Opt to eat indoors or out and enjoy the mountain views along with your food and drink. Cliff Top isn’t your usual bar and grill. Situated ...3,440 Reviews. #34 of 93 things to do in Gatlinburg. Water & Amusement Parks, Theme Parks. 576 Parkway, Gatlinburg, TN 37738-3202. Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM. Save.3,440 reviews #34 of 93 things to do in Gatlinburg Amusement & Theme Parks Closed now 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Write a review About Anakeesta, Tennessee’s award-winning outdoor family theme park is known for its panoramic smoky mountain views, thrilling treetop adventures including zipline tours and mountain coaster, dining and shopping. Great sights and views pay is okView deals for Southern Comfort, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. Great Smoky Mountains National Park is minutes away. WiFi and parking are free, and this cabin also features an outdoor pool. All rooms have kitchens and washers/dryers.View deals for Carr's Northside Motel and Cottages. Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies is minutes away. WiFi and parking are free, and this hotel also features laundry services. All rooms have kitchenettes and 2 bathrooms.Aug 7, 2023 · 369 reviews. 209 helpful votes. 5. Re: Anakeesta's Astra Lumina Is it Worth it. Aug 22, 2023, 5:41 PM. Save. I have been to Anakeesta one time when it first opened up. The chairlift ride scared the crap out of me. I'm thinking about going back to see all the new things they have added. You’ll want to read our Anakeesta review of tips and tricks on how to make the most of your visit to Anakeesta. 576 Parkway, Gatlinburg, TN. Treetop Skywalk at Anakeesta. Read our KA review of Anakeesta to see how amazing this place is! PINK Jeep Smoky Mountain ToursThe overall reviews on this are generally good and are experienced with no different. The views are excellent and the swinging bridge is a nice new attraction. ... For that cost, I would spend your money and time at …View deals for Two in Downtown Gatlinburg (Unit 501) - 2 Br condo by RedAwning. Great Smoky Mountains National Park is minutes away. WiFi is free, and this condo also features an outdoor pool. All rooms have kitchenettes and fireplaces.Oct 9, 2020 · Cliff Top Grill & Bar at Anakeesta. Unclaimed. Review. Save. Share. 139 reviews #74 of 95 Restaurants in Gatlinburg $$ - $$$ American Bar. 576 Parkway At Anakeesta Mountain Top, Gatlinburg, TN 37738-3202 + Add phone number Website. Closed now : See all hours. It's $60 the ticket to Anakeesta and Astra Lumina. I really want to go but $$ is tight. Out of all the tourist attractions in Pigeon Forge, Anakeesta is my favorite. I don't know if this helps at all. I absolutely loved astra lumina. It's a light show out in the woods. Anakeesta: Zipline is awesome - See 3,352 traveler reviews, 3,634 candid photos, and great deals for Gatlinburg, TN, at Tripadvisor.Anakeesta: Long lines - See 3,167 traveler reviews, 3,291 candid photos, and great deals for Gatlinburg, TN, at Tripadvisor.GATLINBURG, Tenn. — Anakeesta has added another award to a running list after the Best of Pigeon Forge 2021 awards were recently announced. The zipline team at Anakeesta won the Best Zipline award for the third year in a row! Anakeesta’s Dueling Zipline Adventure is a three-zip excursion through the Smoky Mountains, including …Oct 16, 2023 · 3,437 Reviews. #34 of 93 things to do in Gatlinburg. Water & Amusement Parks, Theme Parks. 576 Parkway, Gatlinburg, TN 37738-3202. Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM. Save. Recliners have come a long way in design, materials and function. Today, many are powered for easy use, even with built-in USB ports. Here are best brand recliner reviews and what you’ll find in all categories.Anakeesta literally has something for everyone. From the play areas, to the zip lining, and thrilling skybridges there is something the entire family can do. It would even make a great date night adventure, or just something to come and do to unplug from the hustle and bustle of life. There’s seating sprinkled throughout showcasing the ...Recent Anakeesta hotel reviews by fellow wanderers. Reagan Resorts Inn. 5 out of 5. Posted 21 hours ago. Travelocity Verified Review. "It ...My only Anakeesta warning is to check the weather. If there is any lightning in the area, they close down everything. Bascially, there's 2 kinds of Anakeesta reviews...those on a day that's gorgeous and not too crowded and those …Dec 2, 2023 - Before you visit Anakeesta in Gatlinburg, check out our unbiased review. Read our local expert's insider tips and check out the photos!Anakeesta Mountain Sightseeing Chondola in Pigeon Forge - Hours, Schedule & Reviews. (4.7) Based on 114 reviews. 576 Parkway Gatlinburg, TN 37738. 1-800-987-9852 Chat Now. Most guests spend approximately 6 hours at Anakeesta Mountain. 452 reviews. 961 helpful votes. 7. Re: Anakeesta. 1 year ago. Save. The parking lot at Anakeesta is owned by the group that owns Anakeesta (Robert Bentz) under the Silverbell LLC name. That lot includes the building with the shops and lift station to Anakeesta.The Greystone Lodge on the River is the perfect location for your Smoky Mountain getaway. Settle into one of our 241 cozy rooms with a large balcony, most overlooking the river. Take in the beauty of the Smoky Mountains and the sounds of the Little Pigeon River as it rolls past your balcony. We are located at traffic light #5, next to Ripley ...Anakeesta: Anakeesta - See 3,440 traveler reviews, 3,796 candid photos, and great deals for Gatlinburg, TN, at Tripadvisor.The $34 million Anakeesta expansion was announced last year. It is expected to be completed in 2025 with new additions and attractions being rolled out in phases throughout 2024. “Phase two is ...Anakeesta Review. I knew before we even arrived at Anakeesta that it was going to be a stunning place. As we parked our car we noticed the chair lift and chondola …View deals for Heavenly Haven, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. Great Smoky Mountains National Park is minutes away. WiFi and parking are free at this holiday home. All rooms have kitchens and washers/dryers.Write a review About Anakeesta, Tennessee’s award-winning outdoor family theme park is known for its panoramic smoky mountain views, thrilling treetop adventures including zipline tours and mountain coaster, dining and shopping. Anakeesta, Gatlinburg: See 3,440 reviews, articles, and 3,796 photos of Anakeesta, ranked No.34 on Tripadvisor among 93 attractions in …Anakeesta Review. I knew before we even arrived at Anakeesta that it was going to be a stunning place. As we parked our car we noticed the chair lift and chondola …Save. Anakeesta is closed 2-3 days during the week this time of year and the days closed vary. I can say from recent experience that Gatlinburg is not busy at all right now Mon-Thur but weekends really pick up. Last weekend restaurants were packed for every meal. Weekdays now are not a good indicator for weekdays in April once spring breaks start.Review Work and Travel Anakeesta (Spring 2023) by น้องตาล. Anakeesta (Spring 2023) by ตาล. Spring · review silver dollar city (spring 2023) by น้องแพรว new step ...Astra Lumina is a stellar add-on experience to your day at Anakeesta. Be among the first to see Astra Lumina by adding on the experience to your full-day Anakeesta admission with a special discount combo ticket. Buy advance tickets online and save! Annual Pass members receive 20% off Astra Lumina tickets, please call (865) 325-2400 for assistance.View deals for Southern Comfort, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. Great Smoky Mountains National Park is minutes away. WiFi and parking are free, and this cabin also features an outdoor pool. All rooms have kitchens and washers/dryers.Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information. Popular mentions zip lineJul 14, 2019 · Anakeesta Outdoor Theme park is one of our favorite places to visit. This amazing outdoor theme park is the largest adventure park in the smoky mountains. We like to walk on the tree canopy walk and sight seeing all the beautiful animals around the Great Smoky Mountains. Reviewed January 22, 2023. Glad I came! Even though I am afraid of heights and actually took the ski lift up, I'm glad I did it. Anakeesta is cool! We went when Astra Lumina was there. I loved walking through this exhibit at night, it was gorgeous. The whole experience was immersive and almost magical.Review of: Anakeesta Admission Ticket We did an extended family trip to Gatlinburg, and had heard good things about Anakeesta, so that was in our plans. I was a bit leary, since the ticket price seemed awfully high to not include any rides (we opted to do mountain coasters elsewhere, and have done lots of ziplines previously, so we just bought ...369 reviews. 209 helpful votes. 5. Re: Anakeesta's Astra Lumina Is it Worth it. Aug 22, 2023, 5:41 PM. Save. I have been to Anakeesta one time when it first opened up. The chairlift ride scared the crap out of me. I'm thinking about going back to see all the new things they have added.Anakeesta is located in the heart of Gatlinburg at 576 Parkway. What time does Anakeesta open? Anakeesta is open year-round, but operating hours will vary throughout the year. The park typically opens at 9 am Memorial Day through December and at 10 am January and February. March and April opening times can vary. Jul 7, 2020 · Anakeesta Smokehouse Southern BBQ, Gatlinburg: See 55 unbiased reviews of Anakeesta Smokehouse Southern BBQ, rated 3.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #121 of 149 restaurants in Gatlinburg. View deals for Two in Downtown Gatlinburg (Unit 112) - 2 Br condo by RedAwning. Great Smoky Mountains National Park is minutes away. WiFi is free, and this condo also features an outdoor pool. All rooms have kitchenettes and fireplaces.The Bad. $40 admission to Anakeesta. Good luck finding a place to park (hint, carpool if possible). The parking at Anakeesta was $25 (hint, park elsewhere). The wait to get to the top of the mountain was very long. The food was ok but expensive, imho (hint, eat in town).The Better Business Bureau (BBB) is an organization that helps consumers find trustworthy businesses and services. They provide ratings and reviews of businesses, as well as advice on how to avoid scams and fraud.Apr 16, 2023 · Review of: Anakeesta Admission with Mountain Coaster Ride Amazing views, great variety of fun and challenging activities. Walk along the sky bridges or zip line through the trees from the 3 multi-level platforms. Anakeesta: Not worth the price - See 3,169 traveller reviews, 3,291 candid photos, and great deals for Gatlinburg, TN, at Tripadvisor.When it comes to buying a new washer, you want to make sure you’re getting the best product for your money. The Whirlpool Cabrio Washer is one of the most popular models on the market, but what do customers have to say about it? Here’s a lo...Anakeesta: Fun Family Adventure - See 3,282 traveler reviews, 3,458 candid photos, and great deals for Gatlinburg, TN, at Tripadvisor.Oct 12, 2017 · Anakeesta: Amazing Zipline Experience - See 3,380 traveler reviews, 3,685 candid photos, and great deals for Gatlinburg, TN, at Tripadvisor. A woman fatally fell off a chairlift on Thursday at the Anakeesta theme park in Gatlinburg, Tennessee. Above, the Great Smoky Mountains from the outdoor dining area at Anakeesta.Astra Lumina is a stellar add-on experience to your day at Anakeesta. Be among the first to see Astra Lumina by adding on the experience to your full-day Anakeesta admission with a special discount combo ticket. Buy advance tickets online and save! Annual Pass members receive 20% off Astra Lumina tickets, please call (865) 325-2400 for assistance.View deals for Quiet Retreat. Great Smoky Mountains National Park is minutes away. This condo offers an outdoor pool and a BBQ. All rooms have kitchens and 3 bathrooms.When it comes to buying a new washer, you want to make sure you’re getting the best product for your money. The Whirlpool Cabrio Washer is one of the most popular models on the market, but what do customers have to say about it? Here’s a lo...What a gem to discover. Constructed and opened during the pandemic, Anakeesta is nevertheless driving forward to become one of the absolute must-do …Oct 23, 2023 - Anakeesta, Tennessee’s award-winning outdoor family theme park is known for its panoramic smoky mountain views, thrilling treetop adventures including zipline tours and mountain coaster, dining …Write a review About Anakeesta, Tennessee’s award-winning outdoor family theme park is known for its panoramic smoky mountain views, thrilling treetop adventures including zipline tours and mountain coaster, dining and shopping.Admission to Anakeesta includes all day park access and unlimited scenic rides via our Chondola chair lift ride which transports you to our whimsical Firefly Village with quaint shopping, and dining. ... Year In Review: Top New Attractions In Pigeon Forge For 2019. The year 2019 was a big one for Pigeon Forge. Lots of great new attractions and ...Anakeesta: Great, new location to visit - See 3,227 traveller reviews, 3,391 candid photos, and great deals for Gatlinburg, TN, at Tripadvisor.N/A (Current Employee) - Gatlinburg, TN - October 27, 2023. Anakeesta is a horribly ran business with narcissistic, extremely lazy and selfish upper management. There is no rhyme or reason for most decisions they make, they have taken empathy completely out of their business practices, they have no regard for their employees what so ever. 3,440 reviews #34 of 93 things to do in Gatlinburg Amusement & Theme Parks Closed now 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Write a review About Anakeesta, Tennessee’s award-winning outdoor family theme park is known for its panoramic smoky mountain views, thrilling treetop adventures including zipline tours and mountain coaster, dining and shopping.Your journey begins here... At Anakeesta we have created a unique, authentic outdoor experience by immersing guests of all ages in the beauty and adventure of the great …View deals for Bear Cabin #462. Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies is minutes away. WiFi and parking are free, and this holiday home also features a BBQ. All rooms have kitchens and 2 bathrooms.Reviewed January 22, 2023. Glad I came! Even though I am afraid of heights and actually took the ski lift up, I'm glad I did it. Anakeesta is cool! We went when Astra Lumina was there. I loved walking through this exhibit at night, it was gorgeous. The whole experience was immersive and almost magical.View deals for One in Downtown Gatlinburg (Unit 102) - 1 Br condo by RedAwning. Great Smoky Mountains National Park is minutes away. WiFi is free, and this condo also features an outdoor pool. All rooms have kitchenettes and fireplaces.Anakeesta: Good view, the kids can run and play. - See 3,417 traveler reviews, 3,727 candid photos, and great deals for Gatlinburg, TN, at Tripadvisor.Recent Anakeesta hotel reviews by fellow wanderers. Reagan Resorts Inn. 5 out of 5. Posted 21 hours ago. Travelocity Verified Review. "It ...Oct 16, 2017 · 3,437 Reviews. #34 of 93 things to do in Gatlinburg. Water & Amusement Parks, Theme Parks. 576 Parkway, Gatlinburg, TN 37738-3202. Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM. Save. Review Work and Travel Anakeesta (Spring 2023) by น้องตาล. Anakeesta (Spring 2023) by ตาล. Spring · review silver dollar city (spring 2023) by น้องแพรว new step ...Anakeesta: Fun Day at Anakeesta - See 3,230 traveller reviews, 3,392 candid photos, and great deals for Gatlinburg, TN, at Tripadvisor.Awesome zipline experience. First timers and we loved every minute. It takes about 1.5 hrs, 3 ziplines and 2 rappels. Our instructors were Jacob and Hammer. We highly recommend asking for these guys. Very energetic, personable, funny, knowledgeable, and made us feel comfortable. Excellent experience and recommend Anakeesta to zipline.Anakeesta reviews

If you're in the Gatlinburg, TN area for a bit, make sure that Anakeesta is on your list of things to check out. Set upon the crest of a mountain top, Anake.... Anakeesta reviews

anakeesta reviews

The view is amazing from the top! The ski lift is brand new, so it's very smooth to ride. The kids play ground is very unique and the trail of rope …About. Anakeesta, Tennessee’s award-winning outdoor family theme park is known for its panoramic smoky mountain views, thrilling treetop adventures including zipline tours and mountain coaster, dining and shopping. Each season at Anakeesta brings something new to explore with live music in Black Bear Village and family-friendly activities for ...Nov 20, 2023 · Tourist trap. Review of Anakeesta. Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile. This is nothing but an overpriced gimmick or tourist trap. You pay like $80 (for two) to take a bus or ski lift to the top, and that price also covers a chance to go through the canopy tree top (you see on Pinterest), and to climb an overlook tower. That’s it! Write a review About Anakeesta, Tennessee’s award-winning outdoor family theme park is known for its panoramic smoky mountain views, thrilling treetop adventures including zipline tours and mountain coaster, dining and shopping. Anakeesta Rock. Anakeesta rock is the beautiful rock that forms in the high altitudes of the mountains. Found on the crests of the Smoky Mountain tops, this rock was formed about a billion years ago from sediments in the ancient ocean waters. You can watch my video from Anakeesta when it first opened Here. Here is my Anakeesta 2021 video. Your journey begins here... At Anakeesta we have created a unique, authentic outdoor experience by immersing guests of all ages in the beauty and adventure of the great …If you’re in the market to purchase some new tools, you’ll want to consider the reputation of the company. One of the most credible tool companies is the Bosch company. This company was formed in 1886 by Robert Bosch. Here are some of the b...Here are the top 3 things to know about the Astra Lumina event at Anakeesta: 1. What to Expect. 2. Ticket Information. Astra Lumina is considered an add-on experience to your day at Anakeesta, so you can add the excursion to your ticket with a special discount combo ticket! Take advantage of the daylight hours to enjoy everything …View deals for Dream Weaver #1527. Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies is minutes away. WiFi and parking are free, and this holiday home also features a BBQ. All rooms have kitchens and fireplaces.Awesome zipline experience. First timers and we loved every minute. It takes about 1.5 hrs, 3 ziplines and 2 rappels. Our instructors were Jacob and Hammer. We highly recommend asking for these guys. Very energetic, personable, funny, knowledgeable, and made us feel comfortable. Excellent experience and recommend Anakeesta to zipline.Anakeesta: Enjoying the outdoors - See 3,214 traveler reviews, 3,365 candid photos, and great deals for Gatlinburg, TN, at Tripadvisor.Anakeesta: Worth The Visit - See 3,434 traveler reviews, 3,773 candid photos, and great deals for Gatlinburg, TN, at Tripadvisor.View deals for Two in Downtown Gatlinburg (Unit 501) - 2 Br condo by RedAwning. Great Smoky Mountains National Park is minutes away. WiFi is free, and this condo also features an outdoor pool. All rooms have kitchenettes and fireplaces.Rail Runner Mountain Coaster. Anakeesta’s single-rail mountain coaster is the first of its kind in the United States! Fly down the mountain on this single rail track with 1,600 feet of downhill twists and turns at speeds up to 25 mph! Race through the trees at your own speed with a 400 ft elevation change!UNBELIEVABLE Theme Park Review: ANAKEESTA Mountain-Top Park in Gatlinburg, Tennessee AMAZES!#anakeesta #gatlinburg #pigeonforge #tennessee #themepark #entert...Recliners have come a long way in design, materials and function. Today, many are powered for easy use, even with built-in USB ports. Here are best brand recliner reviews and what you’ll find in all categories.The news from your HVAC repairman that you need a new furnace is definitely not a welcome experience. Use this guide to find the top reviewed Bryant furnaces when replacing your furnace.The Better Business Bureau (BBB) is an organization that helps consumers find trustworthy businesses and services. They provide ratings and reviews of businesses, as well as advice on how to avoid scams and fraud.Find out what works well at Anakeesta from the people who know best. Get the inside scoop on jobs, salaries, top office locations, and CEO insights. Compare pay for popular roles and read about the team’s work-life balance. Uncover why Anakeesta is the best company for you. ... Rating is calculated based on 111 reviews and is evolving.Oct 9, 2020 · Cliff Top Grill & Bar at Anakeesta. Unclaimed. Review. Save. Share. 139 reviews #74 of 95 Restaurants in Gatlinburg $$ - $$$ American Bar. 576 Parkway At Anakeesta Mountain Top, Gatlinburg, TN 37738-3202 + Add phone number Website. Closed now : See all hours. N/A (Current Employee) - Gatlinburg, TN - October 27, 2023. Anakeesta is a horribly ran business with narcissistic, extremely lazy and selfish upper management. There is no rhyme or reason for most decisions they make, they have taken empathy completely out of their business practices, they have no regard for their employees what so ever.Rail Runner Mountain Coaster. Anakeesta’s single-rail mountain coaster is the first of its kind in the United States! Fly down the mountain on this single rail track with 1,600 feet of downhill twists and turns at speeds up to 25 mph! Race through the trees at your own speed with a 400 ft elevation change!Cliff Top Grill & Bar at Anakeesta. Unclaimed. Review. Save. Share. 139 reviews #74 of 95 Restaurants in Gatlinburg $$ - $$$ American Bar. 576 Parkway At Anakeesta Mountain Top, Gatlinburg, TN 37738-3202 + Add phone number Website. Closed now : See all hours.A woman fatally fell off a chairlift on Thursday at the Anakeesta theme park in Gatlinburg, Tennessee. Above, the Great Smoky Mountains from the outdoor dining area at Anakeesta.3,440 reviews #34 of 93 things to do in Gatlinburg Amusement & Theme Parks Closed now 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Write a review About Anakeesta, Tennessee’s award-winning outdoor family theme park is known for its panoramic smoky mountain views, thrilling treetop adventures including zipline tours and mountain coaster, dining and shopping. 3,440 Reviews. #34 of 93 things to do in Gatlinburg. Water & Amusement Parks, Theme Parks. 576 Parkway, Gatlinburg, TN 37738-3202. Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM. Save.369 reviews. 209 helpful votes. 5. Re: Anakeesta's Astra Lumina Is it Worth it. Aug 22, 2023, 5:41 PM. Save. I have been to Anakeesta one time when it first opened up. The chairlift ride scared the crap out of me. I'm thinking about going back to see all the new things they have added.Review of: Anakeesta Admission Ticket We did an extended family trip to Gatlinburg, and had heard good things about Anakeesta, so that was in our plans. I was a bit leary, since the ticket price seemed awfully high to not include any rides (we opted to do mountain coasters elsewhere, and have done lots of ziplines previously, so we just bought ...Welcome to Howard Johnson Downtown Gatlinburg, a comfortable hotel located off US-441 just steps from the exciting Gatlinburg Strip. While you're here, explore the shops, restaurants, and entertainment of Anakeesta or check out Ripley's Aquarium. We’re also less than a mile from the entrance to Great Smoky Mountains National Park, …Astra Lumina is a stellar add-on experience to your day at Anakeesta. Be among the first to see Astra Lumina by adding on the experience to your full-day Anakeesta admission with a special discount combo ticket. Buy advance tickets online and save! Annual Pass members receive 20% off Astra Lumina tickets, please call (865) 325-2400 for assistance. Anakeesta: Awesome Zip Lining - See 3,220 traveler reviews, 3,375 candid photos, and great deals for Gatlinburg, TN, at Tripadvisor.Specialties: Anakeesta Smokehouse, located in Firefly Village at the top of Anakeesta Mountain, offers delicious dining with an even better view. The menu includes 1 pound of hickory smoked wings, smoked turkey legs, and baby back ribs. Enjoy seasonal specials and holiday cocktails at our full bar! Admission to Anakeesta gives you access to …Write a review About Anakeesta, Tennessee’s award-winning outdoor family theme park is known for its panoramic smoky mountain views, thrilling treetop adventures including zipline tours and mountain coaster, dining and shopping. Now $123 (Was $̶1̶8̶6̶) on Tripadvisor: Edgewater Hotel & Conference Center, Gatlinburg. See 1,367 traveler reviews, 467 candid photos, and great deals for Edgewater Hotel & Conference Center, ranked #21 of 71 hotels in Gatlinburg and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Oct 16, 2023 · 3,437 Reviews. #34 of 93 things to do in Gatlinburg. Water & Amusement Parks, Theme Parks. 576 Parkway, Gatlinburg, TN 37738-3202. Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM. Save. We had tickets purchased in advance (via a package with our CLIMBworks reservation). Because we hadn't purchased them online directly from Anakeesta, we still had to wait in the ticket line, then the chairlift line - over 90 minutes combined. For us it was not worth the time or the money. Report inappropriate content.Skip to main contentAstra Lumina is a project of the Moment Factory, a Canadian-based entertainment studio, and Gatlinburg’s Anakeesta theme park. It’s Moment Factory’s 15th Lumina project but the first in the United States. The company has other night walks in France, Canada, Japan, and Singapore, all with different themes to fit the natural surroundings of ... Oct 2, 2023 · Admission to Anakeesta includes all day park access and unlimited scenic rides via our Chondola chair lift ride which transports you to our whimsical Firefly Village with quaint shopping, and dining. Enjoy unlimited rides on the Ridge Rambler adventure truck for a forest excursion to the top of Anakeesta Summit, you just might catch a glimpse ... Oct 21, 2022 · Is Astra Lumina Worth It? We hope this full tour will help you decide visiting this Night Walk at Anakeesta in Gatlinburg Tennessee. Let us know if you hav... Astra Lumina was neat. Review of Anakeesta. Reviewed June 27, 2023. Went for the Astra Lumina night show. It was great - doesn't start until dark which was about 9:00 when we went in May. The rest of the place was okay - well landscaped with some bright artsy items - paint coming out of paint tubes where the paint was flowers, etc.Anakeesta, Tennessee’s award-winning outdoor family theme park is known for its panoramic smoky mountain views, thrilling treetop adventures including zipline tours and mountain coaster, dining and shopping. Each …Here are the top 3 things to know about the Astra Lumina event at Anakeesta: 1. What to Expect. 2. Ticket Information. Astra Lumina is considered an add-on experience to your day at Anakeesta, so you can add the excursion to your ticket with a special discount combo ticket! Take advantage of the daylight hours to enjoy everything …Anakeesta: Breathtaking Views - See 3,440 traveler reviews, 3,796 candid photos, and great deals for Gatlinburg, TN, at Tripadvisor.3,437 Reviews. #34 of 93 things to do in Gatlinburg. Water & Amusement Parks, Theme Parks. 576 Parkway, Gatlinburg, TN 37738-3202. Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM. Save.Write a review About Anakeesta, Tennessee’s award-winning outdoor family theme park is known for its panoramic smoky mountain views, thrilling treetop adventures including zipline tours and mountain coaster, dining and shopping.Beautiful mountain theme park. Activities: Fun and entertaining for families with both little and big kids, and adults too. There is a lot of different things to do and areas to explore. Location: Very scenic and has the best views of Gatlinburg. Plus: Theme park has lots of light features during the evening and adds a different scenic experience.Anakeesta Mountain Sightseeing Chondola in Pigeon Forge - Hours, Schedule & Reviews: An exciting Smoky Mountain adventure awaits with a trip to Anakeesta Pigeon Forge theme park, one of the most famous landmarks and natural attraction options in Tennessee With a trip to Anakeesta, you and your family will be able to enjoy a variety …39 reviews of Anakeesta Smokehouse "A very tasty barbecue lunch with amazing views of the Great Smoky Mountains! To get to the restaurant you need to take the Anakeesta Chondola lift up the mountain or the Ridge Rambler adventure truck and the restaurant is located in the Firefly Village.Anakeesta: Zipline is awesome - See 3,352 traveler reviews, 3,634 candid photos, and great deals for Gatlinburg, TN, at Tripadvisor.Anakeesta Rock. Anakeesta rock is the beautiful rock that forms in the high altitudes of the mountains. Found on the crests of the Smoky Mountain tops, this rock was formed about a billion years ago from sediments in the ancient ocean waters. You can watch my video from Anakeesta when it first opened Here. Here is my Anakeesta 2021 video. Anakeesta: One of our favorite visits of the trip. - See 3,340 traveler reviews, 3,605 candid photos, and great deals for Gatlinburg, TN, at Tripadvisor.About. Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies in Gatlinburg, TN, is literally teeming with life - over 10,000 exotic sea creatures in 350 individual species. There are more fish in this aquarium than there are people living in the entire town of Gatlinburg!Anakeesta: Fun at Anakeesta - See 3,440 traveller reviews, 3,796 candid photos, and great deals for Gatlinburg, TN, at Tripadvisor.Anakeesta: Unless you’re already in Gatlinburg, take your kids to a playground instead. - See 3,346 traveler reviews, 3,620 candid photos, and great deals for Gatlinburg, TN, at Tripadvisor.Anakeesta is located in the heart of Gatlinburg at 576 Parkway. What time does Anakeesta open? Anakeesta is open year-round, but operating hours will vary throughout the year. The park typically opens at 9 am Memorial Day through December and at 10 am January and February. March and April opening times can vary.Rail Runner Mountain Coaster. Anakeesta’s single-rail mountain coaster is the first of its kind in the United States! Fly down the mountain on this single rail track with 1,600 feet of downhill twists and turns at speeds up to 25 mph! Race through the trees at your own speed with a 400 ft elevation change!Rail Runner Mountain Coaster. Anakeesta’s single-rail mountain coaster is the first of its kind in the United States! Fly down the mountain on this single rail track with 1,600 feet of downhill twists and turns at speeds up to 25 mph! Race through the trees at your own speed with a 400 ft elevation change!Cliff Top Grill & Bar at Anakeesta. Unclaimed. Review. Save. Share. 139 reviews #74 of 95 Restaurants in Gatlinburg $$ - $$$ American Bar. 576 Parkway At Anakeesta Mountain Top, Gatlinburg, TN 37738-3202 + Add phone number Website. Closed now : See all hours.View deals for One in Downtown Gatlinburg (Unit 102) - 1 Br condo by RedAwning. Great Smoky Mountains National Park is minutes away. WiFi is free, and this condo also features an outdoor pool. All rooms have kitchenettes and fireplaces.. Drakescan